A/PIC

Asian/Pacific Islander Caucus of DRUUMM

I would like to invite you to connect with Asian and Pacific Islander Unitarian Universalists on Sunday April 6th. It has been several years since the Asian Pacific Islander Caucus of DRUUMM has been active, and in partnership with former officers and religious professionals, we are creating a space to envision and foster new leadership. As our communities continue to diversify, we recognize that Asian and Pacific Islanders are a significant and growing presence within our liberal religion.

Will you join me? Do you know others who may be interested?

Sunday, April 6th, 2014
1pm Hawaii
4pm Pacific
7pm Eastern

Dial +1 (619) 550-0004
Access Code: 243-986-701
Video option: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/243986701

Please RSVP by Friday April 4th.

Sincerely,

Rev. Joseph Santos-Lyons
Community Minister
First Unitarian Church of Portland